The Resource I went walking, written by Sue Williams ; illustrated by Julie Vivas

I went walking, written by Sue Williams ; illustrated by Julie Vivas

Label
I went walking
Title
I went walking
Statement of responsibility
written by Sue Williams ; illustrated by Julie Vivas
Creator
Contributor
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
During the course of a walk, a young boy identifies animals of different colors
Title
I went walking
Creator
Contributor
Summary
During the course of a walk, a young boy identifies animals of different colors
Subject
Genre
Award
  • Award/Notable book
  • ALA Notable Children's Book, 1991
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
116222
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[E]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ8.3.W67927
LC item number
Iae 1996
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
0
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • -1
  • 1
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/C6y9w2MlG28'}
Target audience
primary
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Sue Williams ; illustrated by Julie Vivas
I went walking, written by Sue Williams ; illustrated by Julie Vivas
Label
I went walking, written by Sue Williams ; illustrated by Julie Vivas
Link
Publication
Note
  • "Red wagon books"--P. [4] of cover
  • On board pages
Control code
5103505
Dimensions
13 x 14 cm.
Edition
1st Red Wagon Books ed.
Extent
1 v. (unpaged)
Isbn
9780152007713
Isbn Type
(board book)
Lccn
96142350
Other physical details
col. ill.
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/-TTZmCab67o'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm36159896
  • (OCoLC)36159896

Library Locations

    • Mary Vinson Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      151 S. Jefferson St. Se, Milledgeville, GA, 31061-3419, US
      33.080818 -83.225189

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...