The Resource Invision, Sherrilyn Kenyon

Invision, Sherrilyn Kenyon

Label
Invision
Title
Invision
Statement of responsibility
Sherrilyn Kenyon
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Now that Nick and his team of ancient gods and demons have claimed the Eye of Ananke and see the missteps of the future, he must battle demons more treacherous than ever before
Member of
Title
Invision
Creator
Summary
Now that Nick and his team of ancient gods and demons have claimed the Eye of Ananke and see the missteps of the future, he must battle demons more treacherous than ever before
Subject
Member of
Genre
Story line
Pace
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10471163
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.K432
LC item number
Iqm 2016
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/lexile
680
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 10
  • 12
Series statement
Chronicles of Nick
Series volume
book 7
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/h1dCrjI_NF4'}
Target audience
adolescent
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Sherrilyn Kenyon
Invision, Sherrilyn Kenyon
Label
Invision, Sherrilyn Kenyon
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
5789107
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
385 pages
Isbn
9781250063885
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2016006376
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Catoosa County Library System', 'link': 'http://catoosa.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Peach Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://peach.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/1FHaq5zWmD4'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocn910530666
  • (OCoLC)910530666

Library Locations

    • Mary Vinson Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      151 S. Jefferson St. Se, Milledgeville, GA, 31061-3419, US
      33.080818 -83.225189

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...