The Resource When Ratboy lived next door, Chris Woodworth

When Ratboy lived next door, Chris Woodworth

Label
When Ratboy lived next door
Title
When Ratboy lived next door
Statement of responsibility
Chris Woodworth
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
When his strange family moves into her quiet southern Indiana town, sixth-grader Lydia Carson initially despises her new neighbor and classmate, who seems as wild as the raccoon that is his closest companion
Title
When Ratboy lived next door
Creator
Summary
When his strange family moves into her quiet southern Indiana town, sixth-grader Lydia Carson initially despises her new neighbor and classmate, who seems as wild as the raccoon that is his closest companion
Subject
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
133800
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.W8794
LC item number
Wh 2005
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 4
  • 7
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Chattooga County Library', 'link': 'http://chattooga.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Screven-Jenkins Regional Library', 'link': 'http://screven-jenkins.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/UbZp54sCtRs'}
Target audience
pre adolescent
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/titleStatement
Chris Woodworth
When Ratboy lived next door, Chris Woodworth
Label
When Ratboy lived next door, Chris Woodworth
Link
Publication
Control code
2493797
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
181 p.
Isbn
9780374346775
Lccn
2004050634
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Chattooga County Library', 'link': 'http://chattooga.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Screven-Jenkins Regional Library', 'link': 'http://screven-jenkins.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/YLM3MO_D8EE'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm56034392
  • (OCoLC)56034392

Library Locations

    • Mary Vinson Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      151 S. Jefferson St. Se, Milledgeville, GA, 31061-3419, US
      33.080818 -83.225189

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...